Music Post

My music choices all depend on my mood. As of lately, I have been listening to Krewella every single day. I can’t go a day without listening to one of their songs. When I’m on the treadmill, it’s the only thing that can get me moving. I will run until the end of their CD. Good thing I found more of their songs so I can challenge myself more now!
I love this song by them:

Be patient, the best part is at 1:42

When I’m studying Psychology, I listen to the Cirque Du Soleil soundtrack… It’s different languages and it’s beautiful music. It keeps me inspired as well because I’ve been to many of Cirque Du Soleil shows and it motivates me to be talented (but not as physically fit) as these guys!

I also play Beethoven when studying.

When I’m at work and only have the radio, I listen to Country and 104.7, 101.5… 

Oh! Duh, Justin Timberlake came out with new Cds and I think they are delicious as delicious can be! Take Back the Night is my favorite.

Other Artists: Kendrick Lamar, Kid Cudi, Justin Bieber, Of Monsters and Men, Lana Del Rey, Frank Ocean, Best Coast, Beach House, Smith Westerns, Kanye West, J Cole, Tyga, Britney Spears, Nicki Minaj, Wiz Khalifa, The Weeknd, Nicky Romero, Tiesto, Audien, Avicii, Bingo Players (seeing them in a couple weeks!), Laidback Luke (just saw him!), Zedd (just saw him too), Hardwell, Tommy Trash, Nero (saw him in Vegas), Showtek, Swedish House, A$AP Rocky, Shermanology, Ellie Goulding, LIGHTS, Calvin Harris.

I just bought my ticket to go to Kanye West and Kendrick Lamar in Dec and am going to see the Bingo Players on Nov 13th for my birthday 🙂 

Leave a Reply

