Finals, Finals, Finals.

Not going to sit here and offer you my to-do list.

I’m not sure why people are going around school today offering everyone their to-do  list because we are all in the same boat as you. Telling you my to-do list will not make me feel better. Anywho, I’m pretty stoked on my painting that I had finished today for my final for Painting 2. There are 3 paintings due Wednesday. I have two finished and one half done. This is the one that I am happiest with. 

Image

 

4 thoughts on “Finals, Finals, Finals.

  1. This painting is great. Definitely feels like an abstract landscape. (sorry if it isn’t D:)
    I would love to see the other three paintings when your all done with finals. Keep up the good work though!

  2. I would be happy with this one too. It is totally cool, and I love how abstract and geometric it is! I think the colors really mesh well together. Way to go!

  3. This is lovely. I’m very interested in abstract work because it takes you to a different world and you can leave reality in that moment. The organic shapes and color pallet go very well with one another, it gives it this natural surreal element.

  4. I feel you on wanting to keep what you have to do for finals to yourself. It’s like people are already stressed, I don’t want them to feel my stressed energy from the finals I am working on. Anyway! Love the abstract piece, it looks clean and the colors are pleasant to look at.

Leave a Reply

